When you clean out the basement…

20121002-233102.jpg

You find years of your life in books. Years. Eight boxes worth. And you can’t bear to part with a single one.

Help.

20121002-233410.jpg

20121002-233431.jpg

About Miss Rosemary

is a recent college graduate from NY hoping to complete her novel of ten years. Stop by her blog, Miss Rosemary's Novel Ideas at http://missrosemary.net or contact her at MissRosemarysNovelIdeas@gmail.com with comments, questions and suggestions. She'd love to hear from you! View all posts by Miss Rosemary

2 responses to “When you clean out the basement…

  • Mercedes M. Yardley

    I just cleaned out our garage, and it was the same beautiful, beautiful carnage! Luckily, my mother is a librarian in a small town, so I was able to donate several boxes to her. I know they’ll be read and I can visit them any time I’d like. Otherwise, I have no idea what I’d do!

Leave a Reply

