Therapy

I do so enjoy writing a story I like. There’s nothing worse than forcing something you aren’t feeling. But this one is speaking to me. Flowing from my fingers to the page. Erasing a bad day like Mr. Clean (ps – for anyone who’s been having problems with their floors lately, the Magic Eraser now comes in MOP FORM! It works wonders).

Preview of story – 1937, Snow White has just premiered and two lovers may or may not get reunited at the cinema.

It’s calling me, I’ve got to go!

About Miss Rosemary

is a recent college graduate from NY hoping to complete her novel of ten years. Stop by her blog, Miss Rosemary's Novel Ideas at http://missrosemary.net or contact her at MissRosemarysNovelIdeas@gmail.com with comments, questions and suggestions. She'd love to hear from you! View all posts by Miss Rosemary

4 responses to “Therapy

  • coffeepearlsgrace

    I think any love story built around Snow White, and a cinema, and a 1930’s setting HAS to be a hit! Happy writing! 🙂

  • Chelsea Ady

    I just LOVE the way your brain conjures plots! I know all about forcing something you aren’t feeling in your writing, so the way you weave these plots is very awe-inspiring! Happy writing! 🙂

  • Rowenna

    Magic Eraser in MOP FORM! OMG, I’m going to the store tonight…

    Story sounds awesome!

  • 83October

    While this is a post late…welcome back. Cleaning is definitely therapy. I was trying to write something and it got all tangled up that i ended up cleaning my room. lol.

    Does your mind ever run out of stories? It’s amazing! I love how the release of snow white plays a role in this story.

Leave a Reply

