Oh Dear

I haven’t been here in a while have I? My apologies. I’ve been gallivanting around Europe and have not had time. So full disclosure: I am reading your blogs, I just don’t have the opportunity to comment on all of them. I also won’t be posting here as much I would like. I will try for once a week, but don’t crucify me if I don’t make it. I have three blogs to maintain, school (though it’s so easy it’s not real school) ideas for three novels swimming in my head all vying for my attention, applying for grad school, working out classes for next semester and trying to get at least one literary magazine to take one of my stories. Good God. Why do I do this to myself?

I did buy a Polish journal. It is a lovely brown with gold inlay, pocket-sized and sports a charming sticker that says “Made in Poland” so I can remember it’s authentic (I was a little worried it was made in China at first, but now I know I have not been jipped). I have also bought an even smaller Irish journal with and Irish Blessing printed on the front with happy little shamrocks and a pen also boasting the happy little shamrocks. I’m going to attempt to do some real journaling in it and keep a log of the four day trip since that’s probably all I’ll have room for in it anyway.

Ensnared is coming along nicely. Check out Part Eleven here. Roza and Alva are finding themselves in a spot of trouble … du, dun, dun!

I swear to the Lord I have a post on writing!! I just don’t have time. Look for it in a few days!

About Miss Rosemary

is a recent college graduate from NY hoping to complete her novel of ten years. Stop by her blog, Miss Rosemary's Novel Ideas at http://missrosemary.net or contact her at MissRosemarysNovelIdeas@gmail.com with comments, questions and suggestions. She'd love to hear from you! View all posts by Miss Rosemary

11 responses to “Oh Dear

Leave a Reply

