I’m It

Kit at Goggles and Lace and Ollin at Courage 2 Create tagged me in a blog game 🙂 Yay, I love these, even thought I’m mondo late.

Here goes then:

If you could have one superpower what would it be?

I wanted to go with the standard flight answer because that would be awesome, but everyone says that and while stuck on the Millennium Bridge last night, I realized that I don’t really like heights all that much. So I’m going with invisibility. This way I could write without being creeped on but also creep on others without potentially receiving dirty looks and gather much story material

Who is your style icon?

Umm….a mix of 1940s and modernity …? I don’t know, if it looks good I’ll wear it.

What is your favorite quote?

When you come to a fork in the road, take it. ~ Yogi Berra.

What is the best compliment you ever received?

When my mom read one of my articles and said it was one of the best I’d ever written.

What playlist/CD is in your CD player/playing right now?

Don’t laugh. All the Glee Season One Albums in order and a bunch of singles including Michael Buble, LMNT‘s “Juliet” and T-Swift.

Are you a night owl or morning person?

Ha! Is this even a real question? What a hoot! (bad joke I know.) Night owl.

Do you prefer dogs or cats?

I like both but if I had to choose one, it would be dogs.

What is the meaning behind your blog name?

The kids I used to watch at the daycare called me Miss Rosemary, I write novels and also like to think that I come up with some “novel” ideas while writing.

Tagging!!!

June

Cities of the Mind

Rowenna

Bethany

Babykins (either blog dear)

Eighty Three October

The Kitchen Sink

And I must thank Connor at Cities of the Mind for the “You’re Going Places Award.” Well if that didn’t make me blush!

About Miss Rosemary

is a recent college graduate from NY hoping to complete her novel of ten years. Stop by her blog, Miss Rosemary's Novel Ideas at http://missrosemary.net or contact her at MissRosemarysNovelIdeas@gmail.com with comments, questions and suggestions. She'd love to hear from you! View all posts by Miss Rosemary

15 responses to “I’m It

Leave a Reply

