Allowing Myself to Suck (via Courage 2 Create)

Check out Ollin! I posted soemthing like this when I was down in the dumps about my horrific BMK draft, but he has said the same thing so eloquently again that I HAD to try this new reblog feature.
Have a good laugh!

Allowing Myself to Suck As I begin with Ch. 6, I realize that each time I start a new chapter I have to inevitably chose between two options: 1. Not write the chapter. OR 2.  Allow myself to suck. Obviously not writing the chapter is not really an option, its more of a delaying tactic. I postpone writing for several minutes, then several hours. If I'm really feeling the fear, I'll let days go by until I end up choosing the only choice I really have, which is choice numb … Read More

via Courage 2 Create

About Miss Rosemary

is a recent college graduate from NY hoping to complete her novel of ten years. Stop by her blog, Miss Rosemary's Novel Ideas at http://missrosemary.net or contact her at MissRosemarysNovelIdeas@gmail.com with comments, questions and suggestions. She'd love to hear from you! View all posts by Miss Rosemary

3 responses to “Allowing Myself to Suck (via Courage 2 Create)

Leave a Reply

