Clarification

By request of Ralph: he did not “give me a good kick in the pants.” Being Italian, he threatened a long walk off a short bridge with a cement block so that I could be sleeping with the fishes if I didn’t get my act together … or something akin to that. I didn’t save the text message requesting a change in post and get the exact wording. Sorry.

Anyway, the first BMK chapter is up in a tab at the top of the page if you haven’t seen it yet. Again, honest opinions please! Hope you like it.

Also, I may not be posting as frequently as I would like this summer due to an amazing internship at Yankee Stadium and crazy hours (and no, I cannot get you tickets, autographs, merchandise, or tours so don’t ask). When I have a few hours free or days off I will be faithful to you, my dear beta readers! I promise 🙂 I don’t know what I would do without this site now that it has become such a great part of my life, I won’t abandon you. I still have much to say!

Ta for now.

About Miss Rosemary

is a recent college graduate from NY hoping to complete her novel of ten years. Stop by her blog, Miss Rosemary's Novel Ideas at http://missrosemary.net or contact her at MissRosemarysNovelIdeas@gmail.com with comments, questions and suggestions. She'd love to hear from you! View all posts by Miss Rosemary

3 responses to “Clarification

  • Lua

    Internship @ the Yankees Stadium! Sounds so much fun, hope you have a great time and keep us updated when you get a chance 😉

  • Goggles and Lace

    Being a Mass-hole, I can guarantee we’re on opposite sides of the Red Sox/Yankees fence, but I’m still pretty jealous of the internship. XD Sounds like good times!

    In any case, I’m subscribing to your blog because you do appear entertaining. =P And I CLEARLY need more blogs to further my research into the instability of my attention span. ❤ Thank you for your contribution. =]

    • Aspiring Novelist

      I’m certain we’re on opposite sides … doesn’t mean we can’t be friends though! Let me tell you the stadium EXPLODED on Monday and Tuesday. I witnessed several brawls …
      Thanks for coming by! I’m putting you on my blogroll and subcribing to you too, not that I can afford the distraction either, but you made me laugh 🙂

Leave a Reply

