Happy Easter!

Another post on the now Untitled Novel will be forthcoming, but we’re off to Nana’s house at the moment for an Easter Feast! Enjoy this holiday everyone. If you don’t celebrate it, treat yourself to something nice anyway. All holidays, no matter where they come from, should spread cheer to all!!

Happy Easter!

About Miss Rosemary

is a recent college graduate from NY hoping to complete her novel of ten years. Stop by her blog, Miss Rosemary's Novel Ideas at http://missrosemary.net or contact her at MissRosemarysNovelIdeas@gmail.com with comments, questions and suggestions. She'd love to hear from you! View all posts by Miss Rosemary

2 responses to “Happy Easter!

  • Maimoona Rahman

    Happy Easter you too; we did get the Sunday off:)

  • synclarity

    Funny My Nana died in 79. Why is it I miss her sometimes more than my own parents? A little roly poly woman with great presence who actually said one day I could do anything I wanted. “But Dad said I had to clean the garage!” Whined me. “Oh silly, I meant when you grow up!” Wow even though that stuck with me for nary a minute I remember as yesterday that conversation which has buoyed me during times of tumult. Tumult aside check out the new intelligence stuff tell me what you think. Lar

Leave a Reply

