New Material

Creative Writing Status

No progress on either novel, however, I have uploaded one of my short stories to this blog and plan on uploading more in tomorrow or later tonight (copyright precautions have been taken so don’t even think about getting sneaky). It’s a little outdated considering the title is Halloween” but I just found it in one of my notebooks and wanted to share since I really liked it.

To answer any questions, yes, I am still in school. I’m a sophomore this year and will be starting my first classes of the spring 2010 (twenty-ten everyone, that’s how it’s supposed to be said) semester in the morning. I’m going to try to keep up with the posts and new material throughout, which hopefully won’t be too hard due to my status as Co-President of the Literary Magazine on campus and my creative writing class I just registered for by a stroke of luck about five minutes ago. 🙂 Long story short, it was a narrow escape from a class about Eros in literature with someone I’d rather not have in a class of that nature with me early in the morning which doesn’t actually do much for my major anyway. A little divine intervention if you would say.

Anyway check out the story/stories depending on if I get more up today, and tell me what you think. Be honest, I’m a big girl and can handle it.

Creative Writing Goals

Remain the same from last post.

About Miss Rosemary

is a recent college graduate from NY hoping to complete her novel of ten years. Stop by her blog, Miss Rosemary's Novel Ideas at http://missrosemary.net or contact her at MissRosemarysNovelIdeas@gmail.com with comments, questions and suggestions. She'd love to hear from you! View all posts by Miss Rosemary

Leave a Reply

